skip to main content
Twitter RSS
New Milford Board of Education


Board of Education Members

Angela C. Chastain, Chairperson
Joseph Failla, Vice Chairperson
Wendy Faulenbach, Secretary
Pete Helmus
Brian McCauley
Tammy McInerney
Eileen P. Monaghan, Assistant Secretary
Cynthia Nabozny
Olga I. Rella


50 East Street, New Milford, CT 06776